Teaching Faculty


Dr. Rukhsana Khan
Associate Professor

HOD (Community Medicine)

M.S.c (Clinical Epidemiology), University of Pretoria, South Africa
M.S.c (Public Health), Health Services Academy, Quaid-i- Azam University Islamabad Pakistan
MBBS, Allama Iqbal Medical College , Punjab University Lahore Pakistan
Email: Rukhsanakhan@mail.au.edu.pk
Tel Ext: 428

Dr. Arshia Bilal

Assistant Professor

M.B.B.S, Karachi Medical & Dental College Karachi
FCPS, College of Physician & Surgeons, Pakistan
Email: Arshia.bilal@mail.au.edu.pk
Tel Ext: 391

Dr. Juwayria Omar

Assistant Professor

M.B.B.S, Punjab Medical College, Punjab University
MPH, Sarhad University Islamabad
Email: juwayria.omar@mail.au.edu.pk

Dr. Samira Khurram

Lecturer

M.B.B.S, Sindh Medical College, University of Karachi
DPH, Modern Institute of Informatics & Management (MIIM) Islamabad
Email: samira.khurram@mail.au.edu.pk

Dr. Zille Huma Mustehsan

Lecturer

MBBS, Nishtar Medical College Multan
M.D, United States
MPH, Kiev Mohyla University of Maastricht ,Netherlands
Email: zhmustehsan@gmail.com

Irum Sabeen

Medical Social Worker

MA Social Work, University of Peshawar
B.Sc.Sociology College of Home – Economics, University of Peshawar
Email: irumsabeen@mail.au.edu.pk

Assad Hussain

Medical Social Worker

M. Phil (Anthropology), Quaid-e-Azam University Islamabad
BA (Hons) (Sociology ), University of Malakand
Email: assad.hussain@mail.au.edu.pk

Deptartment of Community Medicine

By Web Team AU