

See Distribution Below:

ESTABLISHMENT OF ANTI- HARASSMENT COMMITTEE (AHC)

1. As per HEC policy guidelines on protection against sexual harassment in HEIs, the Vice Chancellor is pleased to constitute an Anti-Harassment Committee to officer support and immediate assistance to faculty, staff and students who have experienced sexual harassment The committee consists of the following officials: -

- (a) Air Cdre (R) Fawad Zahir Director ORIC
- (b) Dr. Salman Hassan Khan Director Quality
- (c) Dr. Ansa Qurat ul Ain Acting Chair Psychology
- (d) Mr. Javed Iqbal Qureshi Deputy Director HR Tel No. 051-9153348 Email: <u>dd.hr@au.edu.pk</u>
- Ms. Anila Ansari
 Deputy Director Students Affairs
 Tel No. 051-9153273
 Email: dd.sa@au.edu.pk

Member

Member

Chairman

Focal Person

Focal Person

2. This supersedes all earlier notifications issued to this effect.

(AHMED HASSAN) Air Commodore (Retd) Registrar

IBD/AU/124/1/REG dated Q3 Jan, 2025

Distribution List:

- 1. Vice Chancellor (for information, please)
- 2. All committee members