Admission Schedule
Application Deadline ( UG Programs)
Application Deadline ( MS & PhD Programs)
4th July, 2022 (Monday)
22nd July, 2022 (Friday)
Islamabad CBT
Out-Stations CBT
AU Kamra Campus
AU Multan Campus
Lahore
18th July to 25th July,2022

20th July 2022 (Wednesday)
21st – 22nd July, 2022 (Thursday– Friday)
26th – 27th July, 2022 (Tuesday– Wednesday)
Admit card Issuance 8th July, 2022 (Friday) onwards
Announcement of Merit Score (U/G Programs) 29th July, 2022 (Friday)
Portal Open for Candidates to Change Program Preference 30th - 31st July, 2022 (Saturday–Sunday)
Declaration of 1st Merit List (U/G Programs) 2nd August, 2022 (Tuesday)
MS & PhD Programs ( Paper-Based Test) 3rd – 4th August, 2022 (Wednesday – Thursday)
Fee Deadline 1st Merit List (U/G Programs) 5th August, 2022 (Friday)
Announcement of 2nd Merit List (U/G Programs) 6th August, 2022 (Saturday)
Fee Deadline 2nd merit List (U/G) 12th August, 2022 (Friday)
Declaration of 3rd Merit List and follow-up as per vacant slots (U/G programs) 15th August, 2022 (Monday)
MS/PhD Interviews* 16th to 18th August, 2022 (Tuesday to Thursday)
Fee Deadline 3rd merit List (U/G) & Onwards 19th August, 2022 (Friday)
MS/PhD Announcement of Selected Candidates 23rd August,2022 (Tuesday)
MS/PhD 1st Payment Deadline 29th August, 2022 (Monday)
Announcement of Waiting List (PG Programs) 30th August, 2022 (Tuesday)
Fee Deadline of Waiting List (PG Programs) 5th September, 2022 (Monday)
Orientation Day 12th September, 2022 (Monday)
1st Day of Classes 13th September, 2022 (Tuesday)
Admission Banner

Copyright © Air University.
All right reserved.