Admission Schedule Fall-2024

Admission Schedule Fall-2024

Application Deadline Phase-I  ( UG Programs)

Application Deadline  Phase-I  (MS/PhD Programs)

CBT-Phase-I (Islamabad Only) 18th April, 2024 (Thursday)

MS & PhD Programs Phase-I ( Paper-Based Test)

15th April, 2024 (Monday)

25th April, 2024 (Thursday)

18th April, 2024 (Thursday)

04th May, 20243 (Saturday)

Admission Schedule Fall-2024 Phase-II

Application Deadline  Phase-II     ( UG Programs)

Application Deadline  Phase-II     ( MS/PhD Programs)

25th July, 2024 (Monday) 

2nd Aug, 2024   (Friday)

Islamabad  CBT      

Out-Station CBTs

AU Kamra Campus   

AU Multan Campus  
 AU Kharian Campus

Lahore                        

 

CBT reserve day for all stations’ left out candidates

22nd July to 29th  July,2024 

 

23rd July 2024 (Tuesday) 

24th-25th July, 2024 (Wednesday-Thursday) 

26th July 2024 (Friday) 

30th & 31st July, 2024 (Tuesday & Wednesday)

 

1st Aug, 2024 (Thursday)

Announcement of Merit Score (UG Programs)

2nd August, 2024 (Friday)

Portal Open for Candidates to Change Program Preference 

2-4 August, 2024 (Friday - Sunday)

Declaration of 1st Merit List (UG Programs)

5th August, 2024 (Monday)

Fee Deadline 1st Merit List (UG Programs)

9th August, 2024 (Friday)

MS & PhD Programs ( Paper-Based Test)

10th  August, 2024 (Saturday)

Uploading of payment challan and consent for up gradation

10th – 11th August, 2024 ( Saturday – Sunday )

Announcement of 2nd Merit List  (UG Programs)

12th August, 2024 (Monday)

Fee Deadline 2nd merit List (UG Programs)

16th August, 2024 (Friday)  

Uploading of payment challan and consent for up gradation

17th – 18th  August, 2024 (Saturday – Sunday)

Declaration of 3rd & Onwards Merit List

19th August, 2024 (Monday)

PhD Interviews

19th -20th August, 2024  (Monday- Tuesday)

MS 1st Merit List

19th August, 2024  (Monday)

PhD Announcement of Selected Candidates

22nd August,2024 (Thursday)

Fee Deadline 1st Merit List (MS Programs)

23rd August, 2024 (Friday) 

PhD Payment Deadline

26th August, 2024 (Monday)

Orientation Day

11th September, 2024 (Wednesday)

1st Day of Classes

12th September, 2024 (Thursday)