## **Training of Program Teams at each Department**

Sr No	Departments	Program selected for SAR	Training Date	Program Team
1.	Administrative Sciences	BBA	21-03-2011	<ol> <li>Dr. IU Shad Dean</li> <li>Ms Fazaila Qazi Member</li> <li>Ms Bushra Kareem Mirza Member</li> </ol>
2.	Social Sciences	MS/ MPhil English	24-03-2011	Dr. Riaz Hussain Dean     Miss Sara Bano Member     Miss Afia Kanwal Member
3	Electrical Engineering	BE (Electrical)	28-03-2011	<ol> <li>Dr Kamal Athar Chair Dept</li> <li>A/C (R) Anwar Saeed Member</li> <li>Mr Tanver Ahmed Khan Member</li> </ol>
4.	Mechatronic Engineering	BE (Mechatronics	30-03-2011	Dr Zafar Ullah Koreshi Senior Dean     Miss Sadaf Siddiq Member     Rukunddin Member
5.	Mechanical & Aerospace Engineering	BE (Mechanical Engineering)	24-03-2011	Dr. Basharat Ullah Malik Chair Dept     A/C (R) Saqib Ansari Member     G/C (R) Ejaz Yaqub Member
6.	Avionics Engineering	MS (Avionics Engineering)	04-04-2011	Wg Cdr Dr Sohail Akhtar Chair Dept     Muhammad Zakwan Member     Mr Naveed Abbasi Member
7.	Mathematics	MS (Mathematics Modeling and Scientific Computing)	05-04-2011	Dr Tasneem Shah Chair Dept     Dr M Abdullah Sadiq Member     Dr Muhammad Shakeel Member
8.	Computer Sciences	BS (Computer Sciences)	01-04-2011	<ol> <li>Dr Asad Chair Dept</li> <li>Mr Amir Hanif Member</li> <li>Mr Ehsan Ahmed Member</li> </ol>