CONTACT LIST


Phone# 051-9262557-9, 051-9261781, 051-2281482-4

Fax# 051-9260158

Contact List

Name Designation Offices Ph # Email id
AVM FAAIZ AMIR, HI (M), S BT (RETD.) VICE CHANCELLOR VICE CHANCELLOR OFFICE --- --- 1
Mr. AMJAD FAROOQ PS TO VC VICE CHANCELLOR OFFICE 9153202 amjad@mail.au.edu.pk 1
AIR CDRE (R) MUHAMMAD SALEEM REGISTRAR REGISTRAR OFFICE --- --- 2
Mr. NAFEES ABBASI PS TO REGISTRAR REGISTRAR OFFICE 9153212 nafees@mail.au.edu.pk 2
Mr. AMJAD MEHMOOD ASSISTANT REGISTRAR REGISTRAR OFFICE 9153213 amjad.mehmood@mail.au.edu.pk 2
AIR CDRE (R) ZAHID AKHTAR LODHI DIRECTOR PROJECT & DEVELOPMENT --- zahidlodhi@mail.au.edu.pk 3
SYED MUHAMMAD ASHRAF DEPUTY DIRECTOR PROJECT & DEVELOPMENT 9153233 Syed.Ashraf@mail.au.edu.pk 3
SYED MOHSIN SHAYAN ASSISTANT DIRECTOR PROJECT & DEVELOPMENT 9153730 Mohsin.Shayan@mail.au.edu.pk 3
Sqn Ldr (Retd) MUHAMMAD ZAFAR ASSISTANT DIRECTOR(Admin) PROJECT & DEVELOPMENT 9153235 mzafar@mail.au.edu.pk 3
AVM(R) TARIQ MATIN DIRECTOR ACADEMICS ACADEMICS --- --- 4
DR. IBRAHEEM HANEEF DIRECTOR INTERNATIONAL COOPERATION OFFICE 9153730 ibraheem.haneef@mail.au.edu.pk 5
MS. KIRAN RAZA INTERNATIONAL COOPERATION OFFICER INTERNATIONAL COOPERATION OFFICE 9153409 kiran.raza@mail.au.edu.pk 5
Mr. Sher Afzal Khan HEAD LIBRARIAN LIBRARY 9153357 librarian@mail.au.edu.pk 6
Fazaila Ali Qazi Deputy Director STUDENT AFFAIRS 9153270 fazaila@mail.au.edu.pk 7
Capt (R) Sajid Mehmood Malik Proctor STUDENT AFFAIRS 9153271 --- 7
AIR CDR(R) MUHAMMAD AZHAR RANA DIRECTOR EXAMINATION --- --- 8
Mr.QAISER NASEEM DEPUTY CONTROLLER EXAMINATION EXAMINATION 9153263 Qaiser.naseem@mail.au.edu.pk 8
Mr. Muhammad Qasim ADMISSION OFFICER ADMISSIONS OFFICE 9153215 ao@mail.au.edu.pk 9
Ms Misbah Nisar Ahmed FINANCIAL AID OFFICER STUDENT FINANCIAL AID OFFICE 9153214 -- 10
Ms. SANA HAMEED MANAGER HR HUMAN RESOURCE 11
Ms. Tayyaba Kiran Assistant Manager HR HUMAN RESOURCE 9153350 Tayyaba.Kiran@mail.au.edu.pk 11
Group Captain (Retd) Tariq Javed Kamboh DIRECTOR FINANCE 9153295 df@mail.au.edu.pk 12
Muhammad Tariq Awan ASSISTANT DIRECTOR FINANCE 9153296 tariq.awan@mail.au.edu.pk 12
Mr. WASEEM RABBANI ACCOUNTS OFFICER FINANCE 9153306 waseem@mail.au.edu.pk 12
Mr. SABAH UDDIN QAZI ASSISTANT DIRECTOR PLACEMENT & ALUMNI AFFAIRS 9153381 placement@mail.au.edu.pk 13
Mr. HAMID MEHMOOD SPORTS OFFICER SPORTS 9153282 Hamid.Mehmood@mail.au.edu.pk 14
Mr. M AFZAL KHAN ADMIN OFFICER ADMINISTRATION 9153235 afzal@mail.au.edu.pk 15
Mr. MUHAMMAD TUFAIL RAJA M.TRANSPORT OFFICER ADMINISTRATION 9153237 tufail.raja@mail.au.edu.pk 15
Mr. MUSHTAQ AHMAD KAYANI ADMIN ASSISTANT ADMINISTRATION 9153539 mushtaq@mail.au.edu.pk 15
Dr. SAMIA MEDICAL OFFICER MEDICAL OFFICER 9153247 --- 16
Air Cdre (R.) ASLAM PERVEZ ADVISOR TO VC ON IT ADVISOR I.T --- aslam@mail.au.edu.pk 17
Mr. MUHAMMAD FAROOQ ARSHAD MANAGER NETWORKS NETWORKS 9153327 netadmin@mail.au.edu.pk 18
Mr. SOHAIL KHALID SR. NETWORK SUPERVISOR NETWORKS 9153328 sohail@mail.au.edu.pk 18
Mr. MUHAMMAD WAJID SR. NETWORK SUPERVISOR NETWORKS 9153328 --- 18
Mr. ZUBAIR AZAM SR. SYSTEM ANALYST AUTOMATION 9153341 zubair@mail.au.edu.pk 19
Mr. RAJA GHALIB HUSSAIN SR. DEVELOPER AUTOMATION 9153341 ghalib@mail.au.edu.pk 19
Mr. Farooq Nadeem SR. WEB DEVELOPER WEB DEVELOPMENT 9153345 farooq.nadeem@mail.au.edu.pk 20
Mr. Muhammad Waseem Tariq WEB DEVELOPER WEB DEVELOPMENT 9153345 webmaster@mail.au.edu.pk 20